The club committee meet monthly. The roles and members of the committee are as follows

Club Chair: Ben Harbour

Vice Chair: James Ross (Rossi)

Club Secretary: James Ross (Rossi)

Treasurer: Helen Kaye

Membership Secretary: Kate Tamblyn

Club Captain: Leigh Anderson

Nipper Coordinator: Nick Evans

Junior Coordinator: James Ross (Rossi)

Senior Coordinator: Rob Sheard

Safeguarding: James Ross & Vicki Wheeler

Social and Website: Caroline New & Sarah Bray


Non-committee roles

Equipment Officer: Lindsey Anderson

Marketing and PR: Vacant

IRB Officer: Alex Roads & Peter Winter

Junior Coordinator: Georgina Harbour

Training Officer: James Ross (Rossi)

Training Officer Admin: Kate Tamblyn